Latest news

Upcoming Service Changes
9 months ago Fri 22nd Oct 2021
We're making a couple of tweaks to routes in our network from January 2022...
School Buses from 25 October
10 months ago Thu 14th Oct 2021
We're making some changes to school buses in Dundee from Monday 25 October 2021...
Temporary Timetable Changes
10 months ago Fri 24th Sep 2021
We're making some temporary timetable changes from Monday 4 October to reduce the impact of a shortage of drivers.
Direct Debit Scheme Relaunching
1 year ago Tue 3rd Aug 2021
We're pleased to announce that our monthly direct debit scheme will be relaunching soon...
Summer Service Review 2021
1 year ago Thu 22nd Jul 2021
We're making some timetable adjustments from Monday 16 August 2021...
Direct Debit Update #3
1 year ago Tue 29th Jun 2021
Latest update on development of the new monthly direct debit scheme...
Monthly Direct Debit Update
1 year ago Fri 28th May 2021
The new monthly direct debit scheme is still in development with the bank.
Engineering Vacancy
1 year ago Thu 27th May 2021
We're looking for a qualified PCV / HGV engineer to come aboard with our skilled vehicle maintenance team.
Service Tweaks from Monday 17 May 2021
1 year ago Fri 14th May 2021
We're making some slight adjustments to a couple of services from Monday 17 May 2021.
Coming Soon: New mTickets
1 year ago Wed 24th Mar 2021
We're introducing some new, flexible mTickets to our app from 12 April 2021.