Latest news

Mission Zero
1 year ago Sat 30th Oct 2021
Our planet is precious. That's why we're on a journey to zero...
Upcoming Service Changes
1 year ago Fri 22nd Oct 2021
We're making a couple of tweaks to routes in our network from January 2022...
School Buses from 25 October
1 year ago Thu 14th Oct 2021
We're making some changes to school buses in Dundee from Monday 25 October 2021...
Temporary Timetable Changes
1 year ago Fri 24th Sep 2021
We're making some temporary timetable changes from Monday 4 October to reduce the impact of a shortage of drivers.
Direct Debit Scheme Relaunching
1 year ago Tue 3rd Aug 2021
We're pleased to announce that our monthly direct debit scheme will be relaunching soon...
Summer Service Review 2021
1 year ago Thu 22nd Jul 2021
We're making some timetable adjustments from Monday 16 August 2021...
Direct Debit Update #3
1 year ago Tue 29th Jun 2021
Latest update on development of the new monthly direct debit scheme...
Monthly Direct Debit Update
1 year ago Fri 28th May 2021
The new monthly direct debit scheme is still in development with the bank.
Engineering Vacancy
1 year ago Thu 27th May 2021
We're looking for a qualified PCV / HGV engineer to come aboard with our skilled vehicle maintenance team.
Service Tweaks from Monday 17 May 2021
1 year ago Fri 14th May 2021
We're making some slight adjustments to a couple of services from Monday 17 May 2021.