Latest News

Under 22s Travel scheme
1 week ago Mon 10th Jan 2022
Applications are now open for 5-21 year olds living in Scotland to access free bus travel...
Journey through time: Our history and heritage
2 months ago Wed 17th Nov 2021
Did you know that 2021 marks the centenary of Dundee's first buses?...
Mission Zero
2 months ago Sat 30th Oct 2021
Our planet is precious. That's why we're on a journey to zero...
Upcoming Service Changes
3 months ago Fri 22nd Oct 2021
We're making a couple of tweaks to routes in our network from January 2022...
School Buses from 25 October
3 months ago Thu 14th Oct 2021
We're making some changes to school buses in Dundee from Monday 25 October 2021...
Temporary Timetable Changes
4 months ago Fri 24th Sep 2021
We're making some temporary timetable changes from Monday 4 October to reduce the impact of a shortage of drivers.
Careers
5 months ago Thu 5th Aug 2021
Your route a new career with Xplore Dundee...
Direct Debit Scheme Relaunching
5 months ago Tue 3rd Aug 2021
We're pleased to announce that our monthly direct debit scheme will be relaunching soon...
Summer Service Review 2021
6 months ago Thu 22nd Jul 2021
We're making some timetable adjustments from Monday 16 August 2021...
Join Our Team: PCV Bus Drivers
6 months ago Mon 5th Jul 2021
We're looking for some PCV drivers to join our team...