Latest news

McGill's Group takes the High Road to Loch Lomond
Yesterday Mon 26th Feb 2024
McGill's Group take the high road to Loch Lomond as new holiday coach business launched with experienced travel industry leaders.
Dundee Woman Wins FlixBus Driver of the Year 2023
2 weeks ago Thu 8th Feb 2024
Kary-Ann McGregor, has been named the FlixBus UK Driver of Year 2023, operating services with Scottish partner McGill’s.
Xplore Dundee Driver Goes The Extra Nautical Mile
4 weeks ago Mon 29th Jan 2024
An Xplore Dundee bus driver has committed his spare time to help raise funds for the Royal National Lifeboat Institution.
Exploring a better future for buses in Dundee
1 month ago Mon 8th Jan 2024
In 2024, we will continue our journey to build a better Xplore Dundee - not just as an employer, but as your local service provider too.
Boom in Passengers on Xplore Dundee's Fly Service to Edinburgh Airport
1 month ago Thu 4th Jan 2024
Xplore Dundee’s FLY service, the leading transport option between Dundee & Edinburgh Airport has reported a surge in passengers during 2023.
Festive Cheer as Xplore Dundee Provides Dundee Youth Club with Free Pantomime Transport
2 months ago Thu 21st Dec 2023
Xplore Dundee were delighted to support the Community Learning and Development (CLD) Youth Team with free transport to the pantomime.
Xplore Dundee Supports the Armed Forces on Remembrance Sunday
3 months ago Thu 9th Nov 2023
McGill’s Bus Group is proud to support the armed forces community this weekend as Remembrance services take place across the country. 
We're Open - Extended Customer Service Opening Hours
3 months ago Mon 6th Nov 2023
From Monday 13th November, we’re extending our customer services opening times.
Service Disruption
5 months ago Wed 13th Sep 2023
Xplore services are experiencing disruption due to ongoing roadworks by Dundee City Council, taking place throughout Dundee.
Dundee Bus Driver Recruitment Evening
5 months ago Mon 4th Sep 2023
We're holding a recruitment event on Wed 6th September between 4pm - 7pm at our Xplore Dundee Depot, come along and speak to the team.