Latest News

Temporary Timetable Changes
Today Fri 24th Sep 2021
We're making some temporary timetable changes from Monday 4 October to reduce the impact of a shortage of drivers.
Careers
1 month ago Thu 5th Aug 2021
Your route a new career with Xplore Dundee...
Direct Debit Scheme Relaunching
1 month ago Tue 3rd Aug 2021
We're pleased to announce that our monthly direct debit scheme will be relaunching soon...
Summer Service Review 2021
2 months ago Thu 22nd Jul 2021
We're making some timetable adjustments from Monday 16 August 2021...
Join Our Team: PCV Bus Drivers
2 months ago Mon 5th Jul 2021
We're looking for some PCV drivers to join our team...
Direct Debit Update #3
2 months ago Tue 29th Jun 2021
Latest update on development of the new monthly direct debit scheme...
Monthly Direct Debit Update
3 months ago Fri 28th May 2021
The new monthly direct debit scheme is still in development with the bank.
Engineering Vacancy
4 months ago Thu 27th May 2021
We're looking for a qualified PCV / HGV engineer to come aboard with our skilled vehicle maintenance team.
Service Tweaks from Monday 17 May 2021
4 months ago Fri 14th May 2021
We're making some slight adjustments to a couple of services from Monday 17 May 2021.
Coming Soon: New mTickets
6 months ago Wed 24th Mar 2021
We're introducing some new, flexible mTickets to our app from 12 April 2021.